I absolutely love the summer, street festivals, I am a mature woman who enjoys acting in community theatre and longs for a simple life.

bi dating in ontario canada-20

Alexis Ohanian, founder of Reddit and Michael Birch, founder of Bebo and Y Combinator, are both investors in the venture.​ Feedback from Canadians has been mostly positive so far.

The team at Her is working on more ways they can connect their users. For example, we have a feature where a daily question is posted and users respond.

I hate head games and jackasses (but who doesn't) I'm just looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. i love it I love music most of all..people always want me to sing to them,lol..

I've got 2 cats hmm im a down to earth person,love life and my family dont have time for games or lies,so if ur into that im not the one for you,i like kick boxing it relaxes me and sure wat else is their but u can ask I am really not creative, but this is my campaign anyways. I am a musician of 29 years and still counting,lol... Im lookin for someone within my area Just recently moved here to Windsor.

She says that queer women need something more social.

The concept of Her was something she wanted, personally.I actually live 1.5 hours east of Toronto and like to explore Hmmm... Love to cook, a bit of I am currently working on my Masters degree, while working as a Lab Tech. A different, possibly drunker critic adds: truthful, a true lover of good cheese and good watches i am a very nice person and i love sincerity because i really hate it when people lie to me.I love to read, spend my days outside with my pup and meet up with friends. If I find an amazing girl I'm not really into the bar scene but I'm also not opposed to a night at the pub having drinks with friends. its a free world and i love making friends all the time, to meet new people, learn things you don't know from them.I enjoy going for walks along the river or doing anything outdoors meeting new people and expanding my friend base, afterall we can never have too many friends. At my age, its all about acceptance and compromises. Likes ~music ~reading ~biking ~writing ~intellectual conversation and sometimes non intellectual dribblings Just looking to meet some new people as I am at a transitional point in my life. I am a retired College PROF.-and i enjoy life to the fullest!!I am a soft .i really dont like trying to describe myself in a little box. -Ihave lots of friends both male and female,gay and straight and I enjoy going out for an evening with friends--and also equally enjoy quiet sensual,evenings,afternoo with that special someone I seek!!i feel that if you are gonna get to know someone then you should do it yourself and not have to read about them and maybe not agree with what i may have written. -I I love Art that is one major thing in my life i am a artist for life that and music. well I tend to smile a lot and probably laugh more than I should but I´m a pretty happy person so I can´t seem to help that.